MONÉTISEZ VOS CHAÎNES, VOS SERVICES ET CONTENUS /// MULTIPLIEZ VOS AUDIENCES /// DÉVELOPPEZ VOS REVENUS

LE SAAS/CLOUD MÉDIA INSCREEN.TV

inSCREEN.tv propose une solution connectée unique destinée à tous les éditeurs de chaînes digitales. Créez en quelques clics : une chaîne TV linéaire, un service ou une application OTT, LIVE, VOD (Vidéo à la demande), SVOD, AVOD, PAY PER VIEW... et bientôt plus encore : une webradio ou un podcast.

UN "VERY SMART" PLAYER

Vos chaînes sont diffusées sur vos URLs sécurisées grâce au player inSCREEN.tv piloté par notre CMS (Content Management System). inSCREEN.tv intègre plus de 100 fonctionnalités indispensables qui vont vraiment changer la vie de vos médias. Notre futur brille, la vidéo devient le grand média d'internet, venez briller avec elle !

UN CMS ORIENTÉ ÉDITEURS

Créez vos chaînes TV digitales, des services et des apps facilement et rapidement, sans aucune compétence technique nécessaire. Rassemblez, organisez, enrichissez vos contenus - Personnalisez vos interfaces - Développez vos programmes - Diffusez - Monétisez vos chaînes et générez des revenus !

CRÉEZ VOS CHAÎNES DIGITALES

Vous êtes un nouveau média, une marque, un producteur de contenus, une institution, une chaîne de magasins... inSCREEN.tv est LA SOLUTION pour développer immédiatement votre chaîne et votre audience digitales. Vous êtes un média du marché : télévision, radio, presse, site web... inSCREEN.tv vous accompagne, conseille, développe et intègre vos solutions pour booster vos médias digitaux.

CHOISISSEZ UNE CHAÎNE

PARIS MODES TV

PARIS MODES
TV

LANDESTINI TV

LANDESTINI
TV

OUTREMERS 360

OUTREMERS
360 TV

ZULU TV

ZULU
TV

EMPLOYEURS TV

EMPLOYEURS
TV

DOT TIME TV

DOT TIME
TV

UPGREEN TV

UPGREEN
TV

EWEBAWE

EWEBAWE

ART DISTRICT TV

ART DISTRICT
TV

LE MEDIA TV

LE MEDIA
TV

MY WEB TV 90

MY WEB TV 90

LA CHAÎNE DU LIVRE

LA CHAÎNE
DU LIVRE TV

NAPOLÉON TV

NAPOLÉON
TV

VIDEOSHARE FESTIVAL

VIDEOSHARE
FESTIVAL

I LOVE RIO TV

ILOVE.RIO
TV

BAHILA TV

BAHILA
TV

EUROMEDIACAST TV

EUROMEDIACAST
TV

THE FUNKY SHOW TV

FUNKY SHOW
TV

0

Chaînes générées

0

Visiteurs uniques

0

Players lancés

Comment ça marche ?

Le SaaS/Cloud média inSCREEN.tv en 6 étapes !
Piloter votre chaîne

Depuis votre compte sécurisé sur notre CMS (Content Management System), vous pilotez et contrôlez : vos contenus, vos playlists, votre grille des programmes, vos offres linéaires, vos services VOD, SVOD, PAY PER VIEW... Mettez en oeuvre la monétisation de vos chaînes et de vos contenus. Développez vos offres et générez des revenus. Suivez et trackez vos audiences.

ESSAI GRATUIT  

Diffuser votre chaîne grâce au player

Chaque média que vous créez est autonome. Vos contenus sont automatiquement diffusés sur votre chaîne via une URL dédiée. Le player inSCREEN.tv diffuse vos contenus et vos informations. Notre solution vous permet d'accueillir et de servir des audiences très importantes 24X7X365.

ESSAI GRATUIT  

Monétiser votre chaîne

Vous établissez depuis notre CMS les conditions de monétisation de votre média et de vos contenus. Les choix de monétisation disponibles sont simples et adaptés à chaque offre : collecte d'informations via formulaire (Datas), pay per view (par vidéo ou par chaîne), don et soutien (par vidéo ou par chaîne), abonnements payants aux fréquences que vous définissez. Tout est prévu !

ESSAI GRATUIT  

Partager votre chaîne

Vos contenus et vos chaînes sont diffusés via le smart player inSCREEN.tv sur vos URLs dédiées. Vos chaînes et vos offres sont embarquables ! Eples sont disponibles sur l'ensemble des terminaux en environnement Microsoft, Andoid et iOS : Desktops, tablettes et mobiles. Embarquez et Publiez votre chaîne sur la home page de votre site Web, vos réseaux sociaux, votre réseau de sites (Boxes, Android TV, Apple TV...).

ESSAI GRATUIT  

Analyser votre audience

Chaque média est entièrement traçable grâce à Google Analytics. Suivez votre tableau de bord et trackez l'ensemble de vos audiences dans le moindre détail : datas par chaîne, par playlist, par contenu visionné, géolocalisation, suivi des terminaux clients...

ESSAI GRATUIT  

CMS/PLAYER : +100 fonctions pré-intégrées

Rien que pour vos yeux ! Plus de 100 fonctions indispensables sont directement intégrées dans le player et le CMS inSCREEN.tv. Notre CMS, unique et complet, est à la portée de tous et n'exige aucune compétence technique. Notre "very smart" player embarque l'ensemble des instructions de votre chaîne digitale ! Un player chic, futuriste, puissant, autonome, polyvalent, sécurisé, 100% traçable... Qu'attendez-vous pour démarrer votre chaîne digitale et créer votre propre média ?

Voir les fonctionalités

Infrastructure AWS

Nous avons choisi d'intégrer nos solutions logicielles et d'hébergement au sein du cloud Amazon Web Services. Nous pouvons ainsi vous proposer des solutions mondiales, puissantes et évolutives que nous pouvons mettre en oeuvre très rapidement : Hébergement et CDN en Cloud, Encodage/transcodage, Support 24X7X365, Smart player en ligne, Sécurisation des données...

Créer votre chaîne

Monétisation intégrée (Option)

Paiement multi plateformes - Multi-devises - Pay per view, paiement à l'acte - Gestion des dons/tips/soutiens - Gestion des abonnements (SVOD) - Gestions des coupons et promotions. Une solution de monétisaion complète pour générer des revenus avec vos chaînes. Une simplicité d'usage car la monétisation est directement embarquée par notre player.

Créer votre chaîne
Diffuser sur tous les terminaux

Nos partenaires

CNC
BPI FRANCE
FRENCH TECH
L'ANTENNE
Regarder une chaîne TV digitale

Suivez-nous

Chaque mois, inSCREEN.tv lance de nouvelles chaînes, évolue et propose de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour vous offrir la plus belle des solutions de chaînes digitales.

PROGRESSIVE WEB APPS AVAILABLE /// MONETIZE YOUR CHANNELS, SERVICES AND CONTENT /// DEVELOP YOUR REVENUE /// INCREASE YOUR AUDIENCE

INSCREEN.TV SAAS MEDIA CLOUD

inSCREEN.tv offers a unique solution made for all digital video content providers. Create in a few clicks: a classic TV channel or OTT, LIVE, VOD (Video On Demand), SVOD (Subscription Video On Demand), AVOD (Advertized Video On Demand), PAY PER VIEW services and apps... and soon, webradios and podcast services.

"VERY SMART" Player

Your channel is broadcasted on secured URLs thanks to the inSCREEN.tv player controlled from our CMS (Content Management System). inSCREEN.tv incorporates more than 100 added essential features that will really power the dynamics of your media content. Video has become the largest single media of the internet, join us in this bright future where our goals is to make you shine!

CONTENT PROVIDER ORIENTED CMS

Create your digital TV channels, services and apps easily and quickly, without any technical skills required. Gather, organize, enrich your content - Customize your interfaces - create your programs - Stream - Monetize your channels and generate revenue!

CREATE YOUR DIGITAL TV CHANNEL

You are new media, a brand, a content provider, an institution or a chain of retail outlets... inSCREEN.tv is THE SOLUTION to immediately develop your own channel with your own digital audience. Being a classic mass media: television, radio, press, website etc. inSCREEN.tv supports you or your organization, developing and integrating our solutions to boost your digital audience.

SELECT A CHANNEL

PARIS MODES TV

PARIS MODES
TV

LANDESTINI TV

LANDESTINI
TV

OUTREMERS 360

OUTREMERS
360 TV

ZULU TV

ZULU
TV

SATIS TV

SATIS
TV

DOT TIME TV

DOT TIME
TV

UPGREEN TV

UPGREEN
TV

PHI MEDIA

PHI
MEDIA

ART DISTRICT TV

ART DISTRICT
TV

LE MEDIA TV

LE MEDIA
TV

LA NOUVELLE CÔTE D'IVOIRE TV

NVELLE CÔTE
D'IVOIRE TV

LA CHAÎNE DU LIVRE

LA CHAÎNE
DU LIVRE TV

NAPOLÉON TV

NAPOLÉON
TV

VIDEOSHARE FESTIVAL

VIDEOSHARE
FESTIVAL

I LOVE RIO TV

ILOVE.RIO
TV

BAHILA TV

BAHILA
TV

EUROMEDIACAST TV

EUROMEDIACAST
TV

THE FUNKY SHOW TV

FUNKY SHOW
TV

0

Generated channels

0

Unique visitors

0

Players launched

How it works?

The inSCREEN.tv SaaS/Cloud media in 6 steps!
Control your channel

From your secured account in our CMS (Content Management System), you can organize and control: your content, the playlists, the branded scheduled programs in line with classic television, whether its a VOD, SVOD, PAY PER VIEW services… Implement and monetize your own branded channel with custom tailored programming of content handled with ease. Evolve your financial consumer offers generating and increasing your branded channel revenues. Know and understand your audiences from inSCREEN.tv data formatted analytical feeds.

FREE TRIAL

Broadcast your channel

Your media creation is unique and independent. Your created content is automatically uploaded and broadcasted onto your branded channel via your assigned and dedicated URL. The inSCREEN.tv player broadcasts your content and information. inSCREEN.tv solution allows you to host and serve one or more channels broadcasting to your all important audience 24X7X365 days a year.

FREE TRIAL

Monetize your content

Having access to our CMS system enables you to control, alter or modify the way you need to monetise your content on your branded channel with your audience. The available choices of monetization options are simple and adapted to each offer: collection of information via form (Datas), pay per view (by video or by channel), donation and support (by video or by channel), paying subscriptions at periods that you define. Every step of the process has been pre-planned!

FREE TRIAL

Share your channel and content

Your content and channels are streamed via our smart player inSCREEN.tv on your dedicated URLs. Your channels and your services can be embed on the viewers browsers available on all online devices whether Microsoft, Andoid and iOS environments: Desktops, tablets and smartphones. Embed and publish your channel on the home page of your website, within your chosen social networks, on OTT boxes, Android TV, Apple TV, Amazon Fire TV...

FREE TRIAL

Analyse your audience

Each channel is data trackabe with with our pool of internet tools, Google Analytics, etc. Customize your dashboard to follow and track all your audience to the tiniest detail: data by channel, playlist, viewed content, geolocation, tracking per online device used by your viewer...

FREE TRIAL

CMS/PLAYER: 100+ pre-integrated functions

100+ essential functions are directly integrated into the inSCREEN.tv player and CMS. Our CMS, unique and complete, is made for everyone and does not require any technical knowledge. Our "very smart" player embeds all the instructions of your digital channel! An innovative, futuristic, powerful, autonomous, versatile, secure, 100% trackable player... What are you waiting for to start your digital channel and create your own media?

See the features

AWS Infrastructure

The choice of software and hosting solutions is integrated with Amazon Web Services cloud. Which offers you a wider choice of going fully global into new markets. These powerful and scalable solutions that are seamlessly implemented: for cloud hosting and CDN, encoding/Transcoding, 24X7X365 support, online smart player, datas security...

FREE TRIAL

Integrated monetization (Option)

Multi-platform payment - Multi-currency - Pay per view, donations - Client support- Subscription management (SVOD) - Coupon management and promotions. A complete monetization solution that can help you to generate revenue with your channels. A simplicity and efficiency of use due to monetization modules directly embedded with our player.

FREE TRIAL
Broadcast on all devices

Our partners

CNC
BPI FRANCE
FRENCH TECH
L'ANTENNE
Watching digital TV channels

Follow us

Every month, inSCREEN.tv launches new channels, evolves and publishes new functions in order to offer you the most beautiful SaaS solution for creating high end professional digital TV channels and services.